Connemara elects officers for 2020-2021 fiscal year

The Connemara Conservancy board of directors has elected long-time Meadow Manager Bob Mione as its president for the 2020-2021 fiscal year.

Officers for the coming year will be:

  • President — Bob Mione
  • Vice-President — Jim Watkins
  • Secretary — Scott White
  • Treasurer — Sherry Englande Brown
  • Easement Transition — Mark Yarbrough

Beverly Coghlan, Sue Kacines, Ross Obermeyer and Dr. Eileen Tollett join Bob, Jim, Sherry, Mark and Scott to complete the board of directors.


Print Friendly

Site last updated November 3, 2020 @ 7:50 pm; This content last updated July 25, 2020 @ 8:57 am