2020 Bird Walk calendar is set

If you enjoy participating in our monthly bird walks (or have always wanted to) you can set your calendar for 2020. Dates for next year’s Bird Walks have been scheduled.

2020 Bird Walk Calendar

Sunday, January 5 — 8 am

Saturday, February 1 — 8 am

Sunday, March 1— 8 am

Saturday, April 4 — 8 am

Sunday, May 3 — 7 am

Saturday, June 6 — 7 am

Sunday, July 5 — 7 am

Saturday, August 1 — 7 am

Sunday, September 6 — 7 am 

Saturday, October 3 — 8 am

Sunday, November 1 — 8 am

Saturday, December 5 — 8 am

CLICK HERE to see the monthly calendar of scheduled walks for the rest of 2019 and 2020.

Parking is in the main entrance at Tatum and Alma.

Mark your calendar – early start time for nature walks

Birdwatching600

Beginning this Saturday the start time for the monthly Meadow bird walks will be 7 a.m. The start time will remain 7 a.m. through September. In October, once the days are shorter, the start time will return to 8 a.m. [Read more…]

Site last updated November 23, 2019 @ 9:13 am